DAY 1 Fri 20 October - Hockey Manawatu Turf 1			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
9:30 am - 10:45 am	W Pool A	(8) Takitimu Wāhine A	(9) Waikato-Maniapoto Wāhine A
10:45 am - 12:00 pm	T Pool D	(5) Waiariki Whakapoungakau Tāne B	(13) Tai Uru Nuku Tāne B
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm	T Pool B	(2) Waiariki Matawhaura Tāne A	(7) Tai Uru Rangi Tāne A
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm	W Pool C	(3) Tāmaki Makaurau Wāhine A	(14) Tai Uru Nuku Wāhine B
2:30 pm - 3:45 pm	W Pool C	(6) Te Waipounamu Wāhine A	(11) Tai Tokerau Wāhine B
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm	W Pool D	(4) Waiariki Manu Kōwhai Wāhine A	(12) Waiariki Manu Mātārae Wāhine B
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm	T Pool C	(3) Waikato-Maniapoto Tāne A	(11) Tairāwhiti Tāne A
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm	T Pool B	(7) Tai Uru Rangi Tāne A	(10)Te Waipounamu Tāne A

DAY 2 Sat 21 October - Hockey Manawatu Turf 1			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
8:30 am - 9:45 am	T Pool B	(2) Waiariki Matawhaura Tāne A	(10)Te Waipounamu Tāne A
9:45 am - 11:00 am	T Pool D	(5) Waiariki Whakapoungakau Tāne B	(12) Waiariki Ngongotahā Tāne C
11:00 am - 12:15 pm	W Pool D	(4) Waiariki Manu Kōwhai Wāhine A	(5) Tairāwhiti Hinehakirirangi Wāhine A
12:15 pm - 1:30 pm	W Pool A	(1) Tai Uru Rangi Wāhine A	(8) Takitimu Wāhine A
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm	QF1 Tāne	1st Pool A Tāne	2nd Pool C Tāne
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm	QF2 Tāne	1st Pool B Tāne	2nd Pool D Tāne
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm	QF3 Tāne	1st Pool C Tāne	2nd Pool A Tāne
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm	QF4 Tāne	1st Pool D Tāne	2nd Pool B Tāne

DAY 3 Sun 22 October - Hockey Manawatu Turf 1			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
9:00 am - 10:30 am	P2 Wāhine	2nd Pool B Wāhine	2nd Pool D Wāhine
10:30 am - 12:00 pm	P1 Wāhine	2nd Pool A Wāhine	2nd Pool C Wāhine
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm	SF2 Wāhine	1st Pool B Wāhine	1st Pool D Wāhine
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm	SF1 Wāhine	1st Pool A Wāhine	1st Pool C Wāhine
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm	SF1 Tāne	Winner QF 1 Tāne	Winner QF 3 Tāne
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm	SF2 Tāne	Winner QF 2 Tāne	Winner QF 4 Tāne

DAY 4 Mon 23 October - Hockey Manawatu Turf 1			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
8:00 am - 9:30 am	F2 Wāhine 3rd/4th	Loser SF 1 Wāhine	Loser SF 2 Wāhine
9:30 am - 11:00 am	F2 Tāne 3rd/4th	Loser SF 1 Tāne	Loser SF 2 Tāne
11:00 am - 12:30 pm	F1 Wāhine 1st/2nd	Winner SF 1 Wāhine	Winner SF 2 Wāhine
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm	F1 Tāne 1st/2nd	Winner SF 1 Tāne	Winner SF 2 Tāne

NZ Maori Hockey Tournament 2023 Draw

DAY 1 Fri 20 October - Hockey Manawatu Turf 2			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
9:30 am - 10:45 am	W Pool A	(1) Tai Uru Rangi Wāhine A	(16) Ngā Hau e Whā Wāhine
10:45 am - 12:00 pm	T Pool D	(4) Takitimu Tāne A	(12) Waiariki Ngongotahā Tāne C
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm	W Pool D	(12) Waiariki Manu Mātārae Wāhine B	(5) Tairāwhiti Hinehakirirangi Wāhine A
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm	W Pool B	(10) Te Waipounamu Wāhine B	(7) Tāmaki Makaurau Wāhine B
2:30 pm - 3:45 pm	W Pool A	(8) Takitimu Wāhine A	(16) Ngā Hau e Whā Wāhine
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm	T Pool D	(13) Tai Uru Nuku Tāne B	(12) Waiariki Ngongotahā Tāne C
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm	W Pool B	(7) Tāmaki Makaurau Wāhine B	(15) Tairāwhiti Hinematioro Wāhine B
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm	W Pool C	(6) Te Waipounamu Wāhine A	(14) Tai Uru Nuku Wāhine B

m 2
niapoto Tāne A
Nuku Tāne B
Whā Wāhine
aurau Wāhine
D Tāne
amu Wāhine A
au Wāhine A
C Wāhine

DAY 3 Sun 22 October - Hockey Manawatu Turf 2			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
9:00 am - 10:25 am	P4 Wāhine	3rd Pool B Wāhine	3rd Pool D Wāhine
10:25 am - 11:50 am	SF3 Tāne	Loser QF 1 Tāne	Loser QF 3 Tāne
11:50 am - 1:15 pm	SF4 Tāne	Loser QF 2 Tāne	Loser QF 4 Tāne
1:15 pm - 2:40 pm	F5 Wāhine 9/10th	Winner P3 Wāhine	Winner P4 Wāhine
2:40 pm - 4:05 pm	F4 Wāhine 7/8th	Loser P1 Wāhine	Loser P2 Wāhine
4:05 pm - 5:30 pm	F4 Tāne 7/8th	Loser SF 3 Tāne	Loser SF 4 Tāne

DAY 4 Mon 23 October - Hockey Manawatu Turf 2			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
8:00 am - 9:30 am	F3 Tāne 5th/6th	Winner SF 3 Tāne	Winner SF 4 Tāne
9:30 am - 11:00 am	F3 Wāhine 5th/6th	Winner P1 Wāhine	Winner P2 Wāhine

DAY 1 Fri 20 October - Massey University Turf			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
9:30 am - 10:45 am	W Pool D	(4) Waiariki Manu Kōwhai Wāhine A	(13) Waikato-Maniapoto Wāhine B
10:45 am - 12:00 pm	W Pool B	(2) Tai Tokerau Wāhine A	(15) Tairāwhiti Hinematioro Wāhine B
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm	T Pool C	(6) Tai Tokerau Tāne A	(11) Tairāwhiti Tāne A
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm	W Pool A	(1) Tai Uru Rangi Wāhine A	(9) Waikato-Maniapoto Wāhine A
2:30 pm - 3:45 pm	T Pool D	(4) Takitimu Tāne A	(5) Waiariki Whakapoungakau Tāne B
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm	T Pool A	(9) Tāmaki Makaurau Tāne B	(8) Waikato-Maniapoto Tāne B
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm	W Pool C	(3) Tāmaki Makaurau Wāhine A	(11) Tai Tokerau Wāhine B
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm	T Pool A	(1) Tāmaki Makaurau Tāne A	(9) Tāmaki Makaurau Tāne B

DAY 2 Sat 21 October - Massey University Turf			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
8:30 am - 9:45 am	T Pool A	(1) Tāmaki Makaurau Tāne A	(8) Waikato-Maniapoto Tāne B
9:45 am - 11:00 am	W Pool B	(10) Te Waipounamu Wāhine B	(15) Tairāwhiti Hinematioro Wāhine B
11:00 am - 12:15 pm	W Pool D	(12) Waiariki Manu Mātārae Wāhine B	(13) Waikato-Maniapoto Wāhine B
12:15 pm - 1:30 pm	W Pool C	(14) Tai Uru Nuku Wāhine B	(11) Tai Tokerau Wāhine B
1:30 pm - 2:55 pm	P2 Tāne	3rd Pool B Tāne	3rd Pool C Tāne
2:55 pm - 4:10 pm	W Pool D	(13) Waikato-Maniapoto Wāhine B	(5) Tairāwhiti Hinehakirirangi Wāhine A
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm	P5 Wāhine	4th Pool A Wāhine	4th Pool C Wāhine

DAY 3 Sun 22 October - Massey University Turf				
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2	
9:00 am - 10:25 am	P6 Wāhine	4th Pool B Wāhine	4th Pool D Wāhine	
10:25 am - 11:50 am	P3 Tāne	Winner P1 Tane	3rd Pool D Tāne	
BREAK				
1:30 pm - 2:55 pm	F8 Wāhine 15/16th	Loser P5 Wāhine	Loser P6 Wāhine	
2:55 pm - 4:20 pm	F6 Wāhine 11/12th	Loser P3 Wāhine	Loser P4 Wāhine	
4:20 pm - 5:45 pm	F7 Wāhine 13/14th	Winner P5 Wāhine	Winner P6 Wāhine	

DAY 4 Mon 23 October - Massey University Turf			
Time	Game	Team 1	Team 2
8:00 am - 9:25 am	P4 Tāne 11/12th	Loser P2 Tane	Loser P3 Tane
9:25 am - 10:50 am	P5 Tāne 9/10th	Winner P2 Tane	Winner P3 Tane